Local Authority Governors - Nominations Under the 2012 Regulations

Maintained Schools Nominations for Reappointment: Billinghurst Primary School Mr David Lowe for a further four year term William Penn School Mrs Nicola Waters for a further four year term

Nominations for Appointment:

Rusper Primary School Mr Wayne Mott for a four year term Tanbridge House School Mr Robert Dulieu for a four year term Millais School Mrs Caroline Carroll for a four year term Arunside Primary School Mrs Victoria Coward for a four year term

Academies:

None

Temporary Governing Bodies

None